Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Underway at Both Tracks

Strolleriintherain, at 3-5, won the first at Tampa Bay with Fernando De La Cruz riding for Jason Decosta.

Aplomb, at 3-1, won the Gulfstream opener for Luis Saez and Mike Maker.

We will be back around 2:30 and will focus on  the Tampa Bay Pick 5.
--Jim Freer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please post your comment to our blog. It will be moderated and approved in a timely manner, then posted. Thanks for reading !

HorseRacing FLA staff